Print

AMR 29

AMR 29


Display per page
Sort by

A top-class Allmountain athlete. With the 29 inch wheelset, our new AMR aluminum frame delivers outstanding riding characteristics. The Fox chassis and Shimano XT groupset guarantee best possible performance. You are set for any trail with this bike.

If reliability in all situations is very important to you, then our AMR 2975 is the right bike. The complete Shimano XT groupset, Fox chassis and our lightweight robust aluminum frame speak loud and clear. With this bike your equipment is ready, regardless of how challenging the terrain might be. The big wheelset provides perfect grip and ideal rolling characteristics. There is no substitute for this kind of reliability.

If reliability in all situations is very important to you, then our AMR 2975 is the right bike. The complete Shimano XT groupset, Fox chassis and our lightweight robust aluminum frame speak loud and clear. With this bike your equipment is ready, regardless of how challenging the terrain might be. The big wheelset provides perfect grip and ideal rolling characteristics. There is no substitute for this kind of reliability.

Drucken

AMR 29

AMR 29


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Ein Allmountain-Sportler der Topklasse. Unser neuer AMR Alurahmen sorgt in Verbindung mit den 29-Zoll-Laufrädern für ein überragendes Fahrverhalten. Das Fox Fahrwerk und die Shimano XT-Schaltgruppe garantieren ebenfalls höchste Performance. Mit diesem Bike bist du für jeden Trail bestens gerüstet.

Wenn dir Zuverlässigkeit in jeder Situation besonders wichtig ist, dann ist unser AMR 2975 dein Bike. Eine komplette Shimano XT Gruppe, das Fox Fahrwerk und unser leichter, robuster Aluminiumrahmen sprechen eine deutliche Sprache. Mit diesem Bike kann dir nichts passieren, egal wie anspruchsvoll das Gelände gerade ist. Für perfekten Grip und ideale Rolleigenschaften sorgen zudem die großen Laufräder. Mehr Zuverlässigkeit geht nicht.

Wenn dir Zuverlässigkeit in jeder Situation besonders wichtig ist, dann ist unser AMR 2975 dein Bike. Eine komplette Shimano XT Gruppe, das Fox Fahrwerk und unser leichter, robuster Aluminiumrahmen sprechen eine deutliche Sprache. Mit diesem Bike kann dir nichts passieren, egal wie anspruchsvoll das Gelände gerade ist. Für perfekten Grip und ideale Rolleigenschaften sorgen zudem die großen Laufräder. Mehr Zuverlässigkeit geht nicht.