google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

Look

Look


Display per page
Sort by

LOOK has developed with the S-Track, a revolutionary pedal: light and stable with its large support surface, it is also the first adjustable pedal thanks to the addition of the Cage. There is an S-Track for all practices, from XC to enduro, not forgetting All Mountain.

219.00

LOOK has developed with the S-Track, a revolutionary pedal: light and stable with its large support surface, it is also the first adjustable pedal thanks to the addition of the Cage. There is an S-Track for all practices, from XC to enduro, not forgetting All Mountain.

119.00

LOOK has developed with the S-Track, a revolutionary pedal: light and stable with its large support surface, it is also the first adjustable pedal thanks to the addition of the Cage. There is an S-Track for all practices, from XC to enduro, not forgetting All Mountain.

54.90

X-TRACK RACE CARBON

FEEL THE NEW X-PERIENCE
 

89.90

X-TRACK RACE

FEEL THE NEW X-PERIENCE
 

57.90

Drucken

Look

Look


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

LOOK hat mit S-Track ein revolutionäres Pedal entwickelt: Leicht und stabil mit seinem breiten Fußbrett ist es durch die Ergänzung des Käfigs ebenfalls das erste modulfähige Pedal. Es wird ein S-Track-Pedal für jede Radsportart angeboten, von der XC- über die All-Mountain- bis hin zur Enduro-Ausführung.

219,00 €

LOOK hat mit S-Track ein revolutionäres Pedal entwickelt: Leicht und stabil mit seinem breiten Fußbrett ist es durch die Ergänzung des Käfigs ebenfalls das erste modulfähige Pedal. Es wird ein S-Track-Pedal für jede Radsportart angeboten, von der XC- über die All-Mountain- bis hin zur Enduro-Ausführung.

119,00 €

LOOK hat mit S-Track ein revolutionäres Pedal entwickelt: Leicht und stabil mit seinem breiten Fußbrett ist es durch die Ergänzung des Käfigs ebenfalls das erste modulfähige Pedal. Es wird ein S-Track-Pedal für jede Radsportart angeboten, von der XC- über die All-Mountain- bis hin zur Enduro-Ausführung.

54,90 €