google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Campagnolo Super Record 12 Speed Groupset 2019

2,192.30


Super Record 12 Speed group

 

Super Record Rear Derailleur

The new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed rear derailleur: pure technology. Functionality combines with the highest quality materials and exceptional weight to generate unparalleled performance.

A connector rod has been added to the new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed rear derailleur, as well as a unidirectional front rocker arm in carbon fibre that further reduces the weight of the component, lends uniformity to the aesthetics, and magnifies the incredible performance of Campagnolo's signature component.

The new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed rear derailleur can be described as a sculpture with an innovative shape that uses 3D Embrace technology to better cradle the smaller sprockets. The technology serves a double purpose: it enables the chain to maintain optimum traction at all times, thus increasing the speed, power and precision of shifting; it also ensures that the rear derailleur is always at an ideal distance from the sprockets. The rocker arm was optimised to interface with sprockets that have from 11 to 32 teeth, thus requiring only one version for all of the sprocket packs available. The upper body of the new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed rear derailleur is made of technopolymer plastic reinforced with carbon fibre, which contributes to the robustness and lightness of the component, whilst the titanium stop screw ensures a reduction in weight and matches even better with the technical and aesthetic aspects of the component.

Optimised spring return

On rough roads, the spring positioned between the upper body and the pivot absorbs the vibrations, ensuring the chain always rest properly on the sprockets.

12-tooth jockey wheel on the rocker arm

Perfect for use with cassettes that have a wide range of teeth

Ensures constant chain tension

Adjustment of the initial rear derailleur position

Allows for exceptional adaptation to any sprocket pack (11-29 and 11-32)

Trajectory optimisation

The shifting movement of the rear derailleur keeps the upper jockey wheel on the rocker arm at a constant close distance from the sprocket in use.

Removable pivot on the upper body

Perfect functionality with standard drop-out (with pivot) and direct-mount (without pivot)

Weight : 181g

 

Super Record Front Derailleur

The new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed mechanical front derailleur: lightness, design, fluidity and effectiveness.

The new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed mechanical front derailleur introduces many new techniques, starting with the leverage systems designed to speed up derailings. Less effort is needed to shift owing to the split front connecting rod, which prevents contact with the travel limit screw. Whilst the shape of the inner cage plate is engineered to guarantee maximum readiness for upshifting, the external monolith body in carbon fibre has been shaped to enhance the efficiency of the chain movement when going uphill and the readiness and fluidity in descent.

The aesthetic impact of the component is consistent with the rest of the Super Record groupset due to the use of unidirectional carbon fibre and titanium stop screws. Micro-adjustments to the front derailleur position, which can be activated by the controls, help to prevent any contact with the chain, even in the case of maximum crossover. As regards compatibility, the new Super Record™ 12X2 Speed front derailleur allows the use of hoods measuring up to 32 mm thanks to the new upper connector rod and the double fixing position of the control cable.

Built of forged aluminium and unidirectional carbon fibre with titanium stop screws

Designed for utmost efficiency in shifting and to match the aesthetics of the rest of the group

The upper connector rod is not connected to the external one

More effective and accurate movement; user does not perceive contact with the end stop

Fork designed to improve maximum chain crossover

The front derailleur prevents contact and friction with the drivetrain

Ideal for wider hoods

Possibility of mounting tyres measuring up to 32 mm in width without risking contact with the front derailleur

Optimised design of the inner fork

Accurately accompanies the chain on the largest chainring

Two fixing points for the cable

Fully compatible with frames

Position optimised for all chainrings

Zero risk of contact with the chain

Weight : 79 g

 

Super Record Ergopower controls

The new mechanical Ergopower Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake controls: ergonomics, comfort, control, precision.

The new mechanical Ergopower Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake controls offer an important new feature: two brake lever positions that allow riders to choose the lever-handlebar distance that is most suited to the size of their hand. It does so whilst keeping braking efficiency constant the new angle of the up-shifting lever that prevents any possible contact with the curve of the handlebar. The position of the lever is adjusted by acting directly on the controls in a simple and safe manner.

The Vari-Cushion technology offers an ergonomic, comfortable and safe support and grip, ideal for riders who are in the saddle for many hours. The inners of the controls boast a concentration of technologies and experience, starting with the “one lever-one action” feature that assigns one function to each lever in order to prevent shifting errors when tired or distracted. This is followed by the option for multiple shifting that enables upshifting up to 3 sprockets at a time and downshifting up to 5 through the Ultra-Shift mechanism. The new Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake levers introduce a double curvature to improve grip, which are lightened by three slots.

 

Comfortable support – Vari-Cushion

The controls enable a solid, safe grip when pedalling out of the saddle or gripping high on the handlebar.

Rapid shifting

Immediate shifting engagement enables activating the front derailleur with minimum effort and in any hand position on the handlebar.

Multiple action – Ultra-Shift

An unplanned ascent, a sudden jerk: it takes barely a moment to find the right ratio owing to the multiple action of the controls.

Ergonomic

The shape of the body and the possibility to adjust the reach enable all cyclists to use these controls, regardless of the size of their hands or fingers.

Brake lever with double curvature

Offers maximum safety from any position, due to both the curvature of the handlebar and the controls.

Weight : 339 g

 

Super Record 12x2 Speed crankset

The new Super Record™ 12x2 Speed crankset: an intense concentration of innovation that results in the greatest possible stiffness and precision in derailing, whilst providing a dedicated aerodynamic “super design”.

The new carbon fibre Super Record™ 12x2 Speed crankset has been made lighter on the inside through Campagnolo Hollow Technology, which uses the Ultra-Torque bracket system with a titanium axle to transfer all of the force the athlete applies to the pedal to the drivetrain. The new Super Record™ 12x2 Speed crankset can be installed on any type of frame, whether or not it is being used with disc brakes because it optimises the chain line on the frame with a rear hub flange measuring 130, 135 or 142 millimetres, without affecting the Q factor, which remains constant at 145.5 millimetres thanks to the new hand crank design.

The use of ceramic Cult bearings leads to obtaining the smooth ride that the Campagnolo brand is known for. The innovative design of the outer chainring ensures faster, quieter derailing owing to the contoured pin. The symmetrical design of the inner chainring teeth allows improved stability with chain crossovers. The double wheel sizing standards (112 and 145 millimetres) combined with the eight fixing screws, optimises weight and stiffness through the increased use of carbon fibre.

The varying number of pins for each of the three chainring combinations (34/50, 36/52, 39/53) facilitates upshifting due to the optimised free strokes associated with each combination. The special drains on the inside of the outer chainrings optimise performance when downshifting in dead spots.

New design, same dimensions

Compatible with all frame systems, regardless of the width of the rear chainstay

The right hand crank arms are coupled two by two in the zones subject to greater force applied by the cyclist.

They provide maximum stiffness to the crankset during upshifting. 

Unchanged Q Factor (145.5)

Both the dimensions and the pedalling biodynamics remain unchanged.

Unidirectional carbon fibre hand cranks, steel axle and aluminium chainrings.

Substantial stiffness and excellent power transfer.

Symmetrical inner chainring teeth.

Fluid and precise drivetrain, even with the greater crossovers.

Optimised design for every chainring combination.

Maximum performance, always.

Double wheel sizing standards.

Improved system stiffness and reduced weight due to increased use of carbon fibre.

Superficial treatment of the chainrings for a longer lifespan.

Options

Standard

Length 165, 170, 172.5, 175 mm
Combinations 39/53 - 36/52 - 34/50
Weight 618 gr. (172,5 mm, 34-50, 2 bearings assembled)

 

 
 

The new Super Record™ 12 Speed sprocket

sets feature thinner sprockets, tighter spaces and space-saving dimensions that are the same as those of the 11 Speed sprockets, meeting everyone’s needs with just two (11:29); (11:32) cassettes. The addition of the twelfth sprocket allows a linear upshift or downshift by a single tooth, up to the seventh gear, allowing the cyclist to find the perfect ratio for any situation.

In addition, the closer sprockets ensure faster, quieter and more precise shifting thanks to the special tooth design and surface treatment which guarantees a longer life span. The 6 larger sprockets are also available in two single-piece steel triplets, to avoid energy loss. Mounting the cassettes is easy thanks to matching-thickness spacers

The two largest triplets in a single piece

Eliminates energy losses.

Surface treatment

Increases durability and improves smoothness

Matching-thickness spacers

Facilitates installation by eliminating the possibility of error

Two selections available

Increases the range of action thanks to the complete range of metric developments

Compatibility

Same overall dimensions as the 11 Speed; there are no wheels to change or update.

Reduced spaces

Faster and more precise shifting.

Same spacers

Easy installation without risk of error.

Larger triplets in a single block

Rigidity and elimination of losses.

Options :

11-29

11-32

Weight : 266g

 

Super Record 12 Speed chain

New Super Record™ 12 Speed chain: slim, robust, smooth and precise.

The chain, in all its apparent simplicity, plays a critical role in the cyclist's safety and in optimizing the entire transmission mechanism. The new Super Record™ 12 Speed chain also had to be redesigned from scratch to work with all the other new transmission components. Therefore, the first and most important objective was reducing its overall dimensions. Its width is now 5.15 millimetres, thanks to the new pins which are perfectly aligned with the links’ outer surfaces.

The second objective was safeguarding its performance. This was achieved thanks to the Ultra-link system that makes the chain safe and durable, and a special treatment that guarantees extreme smoothness and precision shifting.

Width 5.15 mm

Faster shifting and lighter weight

Extremely high, long-lasting performance

Pins aligned to the outer surface

Smoothness and precision

Unsurpassed wear resistance

The chain is lighter and thinner, but lasts just as long as the previous model.

Optimized design

Optimal working in harmony with the sprocket and chainring tooth designs.

Ultra-link system

Weight : 220 g ( 110 links)

High level smoothness and reduced losses.

 

complete group including rear anf front derailleur , brakeset front+ rear . crankset , bottom bracket , cassette , chain

 
 

 

Browse these categories as well: CAMPAGNOLO, Home

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Campagnolo Super Record 12 Speed Gruppe 2019


Campagnolo Super Record 12 Speed Gruppe 2019

2.249,00
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Super Record 12 Speed Gruppe

 

Super Record 12 Speed Schaltwerk

Super Record Schaltwerk

Neues Schaltwerk Super Record™ 12x2 Speed: Technologie pur.  Erstklassige Funktion, Materialien und Gewicht für unvergleichliche Leistungen.

Neben dem Pleuel verfügt das neue Schaltwerk Super Record 12x2 Speed auch über einen frontalen Schwenkbügel aus unidirektionalen Carbonfasern, die das Gewicht reduzieren und eine konsequente Optik verleihen. Dadurch werden die extremen Leistungen dieses Bauteils aufgewertet, das schon immer für die Campagnolo-Tradition steht.

Das neue Schaltwerk Super Record™ 12x2 Speed gleicht einer innovativ geformten Skulptur, die mittels 3D Embrace-Technologie geschaffen wurde, um die kleineren Ritzel besser aufzunehmen, was einen doppelten Effekt hat: Die Kettentraktion ist stets perfekt, was der Geschwindigkeit, der Leistung und der Schaltpräzision zugute kommt und einen stets optimalen Abstand zwischen Schaltwerk und Ritzeln ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus ist der Schwenkbügel auf Ritzel mit 11 bis 32 Zähnen ausgelegt, weshalb ein einziges Modell für alle Ritzelpakete im Programm verwendet werden kann. Um die Widerstandsfähigkeit und das Gewicht zu erhöhen bzw. zu reduzieren, wurde das obere Gehäuseteil des neuen Schaltwerks Record™ 12x2 Speed aus Technopolymer hergestellt und mit Carbonfasern verstärkt, während die Titanschrauben das Gewicht reduzieren und die technisch-optischen Merkmale des Bauteils betonen.

  • Aluminium-Befestigungsschraube für das Schaltwerk
  • Oberer und unterer Schaltwerkkörper aus Karbonfaser
  • Schaltkäfig aus Karbonfaser
  • Parallelogramm mit externem Pleuel aus Karbonfaser und Ultra-Shift™- Geometrie
  • Schaltrollen mit Keramikkugeln
  • Gewicht 181g

 

Super Record Umwerfer

Neuer mechanischer Umwerfer Super Record™ 12x2 Speed: geringes Gewicht, Design, Leichtgängigkeit und Wirksamkeit.

Ausgehend vom neuen Hebelsystem, das die Schaltvorgänge beschleunigt, führt der neue mechanische Umwerfer Super Record™ 12x2 Speed zahlreiche technische Neuerungen ein. Der für die Schaltung erforderliche Kraftaufwand wurde reduziert durch die Teilung des vorderen Pleuels, was den Kontakt mit der Begrenzungsschraube vermeidet. Die Form des inneren Leitblechs ist auf maximale Schnelligkeit beim Hochschalten getrimmt, während das Profil des äußeren, einteiligen Leitblechs dank Carbonfasern für ein effizientes Hochschalten der Kette und schnelles und leichtgängiges Runterschalten sorgt.

Die Optik dieses Bauteils passt nahtlos zur Super Record-Gruppe, auch durch den Einsatz von unidirektionalen Carbonfasern und Titanschrauben. Die über die Bedienelemente regelbare Feineinstellung der Umwerferpositionen vermeidet jegliche Berührung mit der Kette auch bei maximaler Kreuzung. Was die Kompatibilität anbelangt, kann der neue Umwerfer Super Record™ 12x2 Speed mit Reifen bis 32 mm eingesetzt werden, was dem neuen oberen Pleuel und der doppelten Befestigung des Betätigungszugs zu verdanken ist.

Geschmiedete Aluminium-Konstruktion, unidirektionale Carbonfaser und Titanschrauben.

Für hocheffizientes Schalten und optische Akzente in Einklang mit den anderen Teilen der Gruppe 

Der obere Pleuel ist nicht mit dem äußeren Pleuel verbunden

Effektive und präzise Bewegung, ohne dass der Fahrer den Kontakt mit dem Endanschlag spürt

Die Gabel verbessert die Eigenschaften bei maximaler Kettenkreuzung.

Der Umwerfer vermeidet Berührungen und Reibungen mit dem Antriebssystem.

Ideal für breitere Reifen

Reifen mit Breite bis 32 mm können montiert werden, ohne dass es zu einer Berührungsgefahr mit dem Umwerfer kommt.

Optimierte Bauform der inneren Gabel.

Der Umwerfer lässt die Kette präzise auf das größte Kettenrad klettern.

Kabelbefestigung in doppelter Position

Höchste Kompatibilität mit den Rahmen

Optimale Position für jedes Zahnrad

Keine Kontaktgefahr mit der Kette

Gewicht : 79g

 

Super Record Ergopower Schaltgriffe

Neue mechanische Hebel Ergopower Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake: Ergonomie, Komfort, Kontrolle, Präzision.

Die neuen mechanischen Hebel Ergopower Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake bieten eine wichtige Neuigkeit: Zwei Bremshebelpositionen für eine optimale Anpassung des Abstands Hebel/Lenker an die Fahrerhand. Dies ist ohne Beeinträchtigung der Bremssicherheit möglich, da die neue Neigung des Hochschalthebels jeglichen Kontakt mit der Lenkerkrümmung vermeidet. Die Hebelposition wird einfach und sicher durch direkte Betätigung der Bedienelemente eingestellt.

Die neue Vari-Cushion Technologie verbessert die Auflagefläche und ermöglicht einen ergonomischen, komfortablen und sicheren Griff, ideal für alle, die länger auf dem Sattel sitzen. Das Innere der Schalthebel birgt ein Konzentrat an Technologie und Erfahrung, ausgehend von der Funktion „one lever-one action“, die jedem Hebel eine Funktion zuweist und somit Schaltfehler bei Müdigkeit oder in hektischen Phasen vermeidet. Auch der optionale Schaltsprung mit Ultra-Shift-Mechanismus soll erwähnt werden, mit dem um 3 Ritzel hochgeschaltet und um bis zu 5 heruntergeschaltet werden kann. Die doppelte Krümmung der neuen Bremshebel Super Record™ 12x2 Speed Rim Brake verbessert den Griff und somit auch die Sicherheit.

Bequeme Auflage – Vari-Cushion

Die Schaltgriffe ermöglichen einen festen und sicheren Halt in der stehenden oder in der höheren Lenkerposition.

Schnelles Schalten

Das unmittelbare Einrasten der Schaltung ermöglicht eine Betätigung der Umwerfer bei minimalem Kraftaufwand in allen Lenkerpositionen.

Mehrfaches Schalten – Ultra-Shift

Eine unvorhergesehene Steigung, ein plötzlicher Spurt: Mit dem Schaltprung findet man rasch den richtigen Gang.

Ergonomie

Dank konturierter Auflage und den möglichen Reach-Einstellungen passen sich die Hebel an alle Radfahrer an, unabhängig von deren Hand- und Fingergröße.

Doppelte Krümmung des Bremshebels

Maximale Sicherheit bei der Bedienung in jeder Lage: sowohl an der Lenkerkrümmung als an den Hebeln

Gewicht : 339g

 

Super Record 12x2 Speed Kettenradgarnitur

Neue Kettenradgarnitur Super Record™ 12x2 Speed: Ein Superkonzentrat an Innovation für höchste Steifigkeit und Schaltpräzision, alles in einem dedizierten und aerodynamischen „Super Design“.

Die neue Kettenradgarnitur Super Record™ 12x2 Speed aus Carbonfasern, deren Gewicht dank durch die Campagnolo „Hollow Technology“ innen reduziert wurde, nutzt das Schließsystem Ultra-Torque mit Titanwelle für eine totale Übertragung der vom Fahrer auf die Pedale ausübten Kraft. Die neue Kettenradgarnitur Super Record™ 12X2 Speed lässt sich auf allen Rahmenmodellen montieren, sowohl mit Scheiben- als auch mit anderen Bremsen, da sie die Kettenlienie an Rahmen mit hinterem Anschlag mit 130, 135 oder 142 mm optimiert, ohne den Q-Faktor zu beeinträchtigen, der dank der neuen Tretkurbelform bei 145,5 mm bleibt.

Der Einsatz der Keramik-Kugellager CULT gewährleistet die bekannte, für Campagnolo übliche Leichtgängigkeit. Die innovative Form des äußeren Kettenblatts und der konturierte Bolzen garantieren ein schnelleres und leiseres Hochschalten. Außerdem verbessert die symmetrische Zähneform am inneren Kettenblatt die Stabilität der Kettenkreuzungen. Zusammen mit den 8 Befestigungsschrauben optimiert der doppelte, standardmäßige Lochkreis (112 und 145 mm) das Gewicht und die Steifigkeit durch vermehrte Anwendung von Carbonfasern.

Die unterschiedliche Anzahl der Bolzen für jede der drei Getriebe-Kombinationen (34/50, 36/52, 39/53) erleichtert das Hochschalten durch die optimale Einrastung der einzelnen Kombinationen. Ferner erleichtern die Entlastungen der äußeren Kettenblätter das Herunterschalten in den toten Zonen der Tretbewegung und verbessern die Leistung.

Neues Design, gleiche Abmessungen

Erhöhte Kompatibilität mit allen Systemen unabhängig von der Breite des Hinterbaus

Paarweise verbundene Spurlager der rechten Tretkurbel im Bereich, der den größten Belastungen durch den Radfahrer ausgesetzt ist.

Die Lager sorgen für maximale Steifigkeit der Kettenradgarnitur beim Hochschalten 

Unveränderter Q-Faktor (145,5)

Keine Änderung der Abmessungen und der Tretdynamik.

Tretkurbeln aus unidirektionalen Carbonfasern, Titanwelle und Aluminium-Zahnräder

Hohe Steifigkeit und optimale Kraftübertragung

Symmetrische Zähne am inneren Zahnrad

Gleichmäßige und präzise Übertragung auch bei größeren Kreuzungen.

Optimiertes Design für jede Zahnrädkombination

Maximale Leistung, jederzeit

Doppelter Lochkreis

Erhöht die Steifigkeit des Systems und reduziert das Gewicht durch vermehrten Einsatz von Carbonfasern.

Oberflächenbehandlung der Zahnräder für erhöhte Lebensdauer

Optionen

Standard

Länge 165, 170, 172.5, 175 mm
Kombinationen 39/53 - 36/52 - 34/50
Gewicht 618 gr. (172,5 mm, 34-50, 2 bearings assembled)
 

ULTRA-TORQUE™ LAGERSCHALEN

Die neuen Ritzelpakete Super Record 12 Speed weisen dünnere Ritzel, einen geringeren Platzbedarf und unveränderte Abmessungen auf im Vergleich zu den Ritzeln 11 Speed, wodurch alle Bedürfnisse mit nur zwei Kassetten erfüllt werden (11:29; 11:32). Das neue 12. Ritzel ermöglicht ein lineares Auf- oder Absteigen, wobei bis zur siebten Position nur ein Zahn übersprungen wird und der Radfahrer den optimalen Gang unter jeder Bedingung findet.

 

Super Record 12 Speed Kassette

Darüber hinaus sorgen die nebeneinanderliegenden Ritzel für noch schnellere, leisere und genaue Schaltvorgänge, was der speziellen Zähneform und der Oberflächenbehandlung zu verdanken ist, die zudem auch die Lebensdauer verlängert. Die 6 größten Ritzel werden auch als zwei dreiteilige Pakete angeboten, die jeweils aus einem Einzelteil aus Stahl bestehen und somit Energieverluste vermeiden. Dank den Abstandstücken mit derselben Dicke fällt die Kassettenmontage leicht aus.

Optionen :

11-29

11-32

Gewicht : ab 266g

 

Super Record 12 Speed Kette

Neue Kette Super Record™ 12 Speed: Schlank, robust, leichtgängig und präzise.

Die scheinbar einfache Kette ist maßgebend und wesentlich für die Sicherheit des Radfahrers und für optimale Leistungen des ganzen Antriebssystems. Die neue Kette Super Record™ 12 Speed wurde auch überarbeitet, um die Verbindung mit den anderen neuen Komponenten des Antriebssystems zu ermöglichen. Das erste und grundlegende Ziel war jedoch die Reduzierung der Abmessungen. Auch dank der neuen Bolzen, die perfekt bündig mit der Außenfläche der Glieder sind, beträgt die Breite 5,15 mm.

Das zweite Ziel bestand in der Leistungssteigerung mit dem Ultra-Link-System, das die Sicherheit und Lebensdauer der Kette verbessert, und mit der speziellen Behandlung, welche die Leichtgängigkeit und die Schaltpräzision erheblich erhöht.

Breite ab 5,15 mm

Schnellere Schaltung und Leichtigkeit

Hohe Leistungen und lange Lebensdauer

Bolzen bündig mit der Außenfläche

Leichtgängigkeit und Präzision

Unveränderte Verschleißbeständigkeit

Die Kette ist leichterer und dünner als das Vorgängermodell, weist aber dieselbe Langlebigkeit auf.

Optimierte Bauform

Optimale Funktion, auf die Zähneform der Ritzel und Kränze abgestimmt.

Ultra-Link-System

Hohe Leichtgängigkeit und geringere Verluste.

Gewicht : 220 g ( 110 links)

 

Lieferumfang : Schaltwerk , Umwerfer , Schalt-Bremshebelsatz , Kurbelsatz , Innenlager , Kassette , Kette , Bremse komplett vorne+hinten

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: CAMPAGNOLO, Startseite