google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Recommend


Recommend


Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Rotwild R.E+ FS Pro 2017

The R.E+ FS is the perfect enduro eMTB: the compact Integrated Power Unit (IPU) allows a very responsive geometry with short chain stays; the battery is integrated into the bottom tube as a structural part and impresses with its high stiffness while maintaining a low weight. With its additional 518 Wh, the IPU offers a lot of power to overcome long, steep passages.

The Brose drive system does not generate any additional resistance after cutting out above the legal speed limit because it disengages completely. This means the bike remains easy to pedal even at speeds in excess of 25 km/h. Ensuring a direct response, a stable mean travel range and a high traction are the perfectly tuned kinematics of the R.E+, in which the influences of the drive system have been minimized and the virtual pivot points adapted to the additional motor power.


Recipient and sender data
Recipient
Email address *
Personal greeting
Sender
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes. For further information, see Privacy policy.

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Weiterempfehlen


Weiterempfehlen


Senden Sie eine E-Mail an Freunde oder Bekannte, um dieses Produkt weiterzuempfehlen. Füllen Sie dazu einfach alle mit * markierten Felder aus und klicken Sie auf "Absenden".

Rotwild R.E+ FS Pro 2017

Das R.E+ FS ist das perfekte Enduro E-MTB. Die kompakte Integrated Power Unit (IPU) ermöglicht eine sehr wendige Geometrie mit kurzer Kettenstrebe, der Akku ist als tragendes Teil im Carbon-Unterrohr integriert und überzeugt mit hoher Steifigkeit bei wenig Gewicht. Mit 518 Wh bietet die IPU darüber hinaus viel Antrieb, um lange, steile Passagen zu überwinden.

Der Brose-Antrieb erzeugt keinen zusätzlichen Widerstand nach Abriegelung oberhalb der gesetzlichen Höchstgeschwindigkeit, da er zu 100% entkoppelt. So bleibt das Fahrrad auch bei über 25 km/h einfach pedalierbar. Für ein direktes Ansprechverhalten, einen stabilen mittleren Federwegsbereich sowie eine hohe Traktion sorgt die perfekt abgestimmte Kinematik des R.E+, bei der die Antriebseinflüsse minimiert und die virtuellen Drehpunkte an die zusätzliche Motorkraft angepasst wurden.


Empfänger- und Absenderdaten
Empfänger
E-Mail-Adresse *
Persönlicher Grußtext
Absender
E-Mail-Adresse *

Datenschutz: Die angegebenen Daten werden nur benutzt, um diese Produktempfehlung in Ihrem Namen zu versenden. Wir werden diese Angaben keinesfalls speichern oder zu anderen Zwecken verwenden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz.