Print

DT SWISS

DT SWISS


Display per page
Sort by

The new SPLINE ONE All Mountain wheels unite the grip of voluminous fat tyres with the agility of narrower ones. Several “plus-size” options are available from 30 mm, 35 mm to 40 mm. With five rim widths in one wheel category every biker will find the perfect solution for each individual riding style and bike, be it standard sized tires or the wider yet „Plus-Size“ tires.

749.00 €

In stock

The new SPLINE ONE All Mountain wheels unite the grip of voluminous fat tyres with the agility of narrower ones. Several “plus-size” options are available from 30 mm, 35 mm to 40 mm. With five rim widths in one wheel category every biker will find the perfect solution for each individual riding style and bike, be it standard sized tires or the wider yet „Plus-Size“ tires.

749.00 €

In stock

With the XM 1501 SPLINE®, stiffness, low weight and good value come together in one wheelset. The wide and light rims combined with the reliable Ratchet System® hubs are the perfect combination for aggressive trail riding.

629.00 €

Currently unavailable

With the XM 1501 SPLINE®, stiffness, low weight and good value come together in one wheelset. The wide and light rims combined with the reliable Ratchet System® hubs are the perfect combination for aggressive trail riding.

629.00 €

Currently unavailable

The new SPLINE ONE All Mountain wheels unite the grip of voluminous fat tyres with the agility of narrower ones. Several “plus-size” options are available from 30 mm, 35 mm to 40 mm. With five rim widths in one wheel category every biker will find the perfect solution for each individual riding style and bike, be it standard sized tires or the wider yet „Plus-Size“ tires.

769.00 €

In stock

M 1700 Spline® TWO 27.5

All Mountain Wheel

Just wide enough, just light enough. At 30 mm internal rim width the M 1700 30 works for tires ranging from slightly wide to quite wide, allowing it to attack the hardest of terrains. But with a high end build, butted spokes, patented alloy Pro Lock nipples and the benchmark Ratchet System hubs, it still comes in at a low weight. Low weight means it's very reactive to rider input. Reactive means fun, and fun is why we are all doing this, right?

from 488.00 €

In stock

Lightweight e-MTB wheel

Plus size tires are a dilemma: All of a sudden you find yourself riding sections where you previously dismounted, and you're doing so at a good pace. That's a lot of fun. On the other side it makes it pretty tough on your bike and especially the wheels. The fact that everyone wants a lightweight wheel set doesn't make our job any easier. With the HX 1501 SPLINE ONE 35 we have succeeded to deliver alloy wheels able to bridge the gap. Created with all of DT Swiss' know how and passion, it is light and reliable but loves to smash into the rough like no other.

835.00 €

In stock

Drucken

DT SWISS

DT SWISS


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Die neuen XM 1501 SPLINE ONE All Mountain Modelle bieten den Grip von voluminösen Fat-Reifen mit der Wendigkeit von schmalen Reifen. Diverse „Plus-Size“ Optionen von 30 m, 35 mm bis hin zu einer 40 mm Variante sind erhältlich. Mit insgesamt fünf Felgenbreiten in einer Laufradkategorie findet jeder Biker das passende Laufrad zu seinem Fahrstil, egal ob herkömmliche, breite oder „Plus-Size“ Reifen gefahren werden.

749,00 €

Auf Lager

Die neuen XM 1501 SPLINE ONE All Mountain Modelle bieten den Grip von voluminösen Fat-Reifen mit der Wendigkeit von schmalen Reifen. Diverse „Plus-Size“ Optionen von 30 m, 35 mm bis hin zu einer 40 mm Variante sind erhältlich. Mit insgesamt fünf Felgenbreiten in einer Laufradkategorie findet jeder Biker das passende Laufrad zu seinem Fahrstil, egal ob herkömmliche, breite oder „Plus-Size“ Reifen gefahren werden.

749,00 €

Auf Lager

Steifigkeit, Gewicht und Preis/Leistung werden beim XM 1501 SPLINE® ideal vereint. Die breite Leichtbaufelge sowie die zuverlässigen Ratchet System® Naben prädestinieren es für harte All Mountain Einsätze.

629,00 €

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Das moderne Wettkampf-Laufrad. Leicht, breit und tubeless ready. Egal ob in 26”, 27.5” oder 29”, das XR 1501 SPLINE® ist auf den Cross Country- und Marathonstrecken dieser Welt zuhause.

629,00 €

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Die neuen XM 1501 SPLINE ONE All Mountain Modelle bieten den Grip von voluminösen Fat-Reifen mit der Wendigkeit von schmalen Reifen. Diverse „Plus-Size“ Optionen von 30 m, 35 mm bis hin zu einer 40 mm Variante sind erhältlich. Mit insgesamt fünf Felgenbreiten in einer Laufradkategorie findet jeder Biker das passende Laufrad zu seinem Fahrstil, egal ob herkömmliche, breite oder „Plus-Size“ Reifen gefahren werden.

769,00 €

Auf Lager

M 1700 Spline® TWO  30

All Mountain Laufrad

Gerade breit genug, gerade leicht genug. Mit einer 30 mm Maulweite eignet sich das M 1700 30 für alle Reifen von breit bis ziemlichen breit, um auf den härtesten Terrains angreifen zu können. Dank seinen geschmiedeten Speichen, patentierten Pro Lock Alu Nippeln und den weltberühmten Ratchet System Naben kommt dieses Laufrad dennoch sehr leicht daher. Geringes Gewicht bedeutet, es setzt reaktionsfreudig jeden Input des Fahrers um. Und diese Reaktivität bringt den Spass, um den es hier schlussendlich geht, oder?

ab 488,00 €

Auf Lager

Plus-Reifen stellen dich vor ein Dilemma: Plötzlich fährst du ehemalige Tragepassagen mit ganz passabler Geschwindigkeit. Das ist Spaß pur. Andererseits ist es ziemlich hart für dein Fahrrad, insbesondere für die Laufräder. Und der Wunsch eines jeden Bikers nach möglichst leichten Laufrädern macht unseren Job auch nicht einfacher. Mit dem HX 1501 SPLINE ONE 35 gelingt es uns mit einem Aluminiumlaufrad beides zu ermöglichen. Es vereint unser gesamtes Know-How und unsere Leidenschaft für das eMTB. Es ist leicht und zuverlässig und es scheut keine Felspassage.

835,00 €

Auf Lager