google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

Giant


Display per page
Sort by
The brand new Rev Pro MIPS helmet was inspired by our renowned Rev MIPS and Pursuit MIPS helmets and is the perfect combination of ultra-light head-cooling design, top aero properties, comfort and safety.
189.00

The brand new Rev Pro MIPS helmet was inspired by our renowned Rev MIPS and Pursuit MIPS helmets and is the perfect combination of ultra-light head-cooling design, top aero properties, comfort and safety.

189.00

In stock

Light, comfortable and uncompromising performance.
 
115.00

In stock

Light, comfortable and uncompromising performance.
 
from 119.00

CONQUER WITH CONFIDENCE.

 
110.00

In stock

CONQUER WITH CONFIDENCE.

 
119.00

In stock

Light, comfortable and uncompromising performance.
 
115.00
Light, comfortable and uncompromising performance.
 

In stock

ATTACK EVERY TRAIL. Based on our super successful RAIL SX MIPS trail helmet with the focus on maximum protection and comfort, the REALM MIPS is the perfect choice for tough trail and enduro use. No matter how steep and rocky the trail gets, you can rely on the REALM MIPS!

174.90

In stock

The brand new Rev Pro MIPS helmet was inspired by our renowned Rev MIPS and Pursuit MIPS helmets and is the perfect combination of ultra-light head-cooling design, top aero properties, comfort and safety.

189.00

In stock

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Drucken

Giant


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Der brandneue Rev Pro MIPS-Helm wurde von unseren renommierten Rev MIPS- und Pursuit MIPS-Helmen inspiriert und ist die perfekte Kombination aus ultraleichtem kopfkühlendem Design, top Aero Eigenschaften, Komfort und Sicherheit.

189,00
ATTACK EVERY TRAIL. Aufbauend auf unserem super erfolgreichen RAIL SX MIPS Trail Helm mit dem Fokus auf maximalen Schutz und Tragekomfort, ist der REALM MIPS die perfekte Wahl fur den harten Trail und Enduro Einsatz. Egal wie steil und felsig der Trail wird, auf den REALM MIPS kannst Du dich verlassen!
189,00

Auf Lager

Der brandneue Rev Pro MIPS-Helm wurde von unseren renommierten Rev MIPS- und Pursuit MIPS-Helmen inspiriert und ist die perfekte Kombination aus ultraleichtem kopfkühlendem Design, top Aero Eigenschaften, Komfort und Sicherheit.

189,00

Auf Lager

Leichte, komfortable und kompromisslose Performance.

115,00

Auf Lager

Leichte, komfortable und kompromisslose Performance.

ab 119,00

CONQUER WITH CONFIDENCE.
 

110,00

Auf Lager

CONQUER WITH CONFIDENCE.
 

119,00

Auf Lager

Leichte, komfortable und kompromisslose Performance.

115,00

Leichte, komfortable und kompromisslose Performance.

115,00