google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

MTB

Display per page
Sort by

Trance X Advanced Pro 29

Master the Mountain

Extra travel, extra fun. From rowdy trails to backcountry missions on steep, chunky singletrack, this new composite 29er builds on the Trance 29 platform with beefed up suspension and adjustable frame geometry.

5,299.00

Steep drops, barely visible lines, wild single tracks full of roots and stones. This full-suspension 29er will help you conquer even the wildest Enduro terrain with its chassis and outstanding handling. Whether bike park or enduro weekend or daily trail sessions in rough terrain: this 29er fully is ready for it. With its light, stable and durable ALUXX SL frameset, the Reign 29 climbs every climb and technical descents are no problem for this machine. It was developed by our engineers with a progressive geometry that has been specially designed for 29 inch performance. That means shorter chainstays, a longer top tube, and head tube and seat angles that put you in the right position on every trail. The Trunnion damper provides 146 mm of the finest spring travel and releases this via an Advanced Forged Carbon rocker arm. This SX model is equipped with a 170 mm suspension fork to provide even more control on high-speed descents. In addition, it is equipped with a vario support, internally routed cables, the latest GIANT WheelSystem with Boost Standard and a tubeless setup out of the box. The reign is ready when you are.

2,699.00

Reign Supreme

 

Stay cool when the trail gets rowdy. From big climbs to steep, rocky descents, this full-composite ripper was designed with Giant enduro pros for hard-charging confidence and control.

 

5,999.00

PURE XC SPEED

Anthem Advanced Pro 29

This pro-level XC flyer pairs new FlexPoint Pro rear suspension with a superlight full composite frame and race-ready geometry. It’s the ultimate weapon for technical cross-country terrain.

4,199.00

From pro-level XC race bikes to confident trail tamers, these men’s hardtail mountain bikes feature lightweight frames and a focus on ride quality. Each one is purpose built for the way you ride, whether that’s blasting berms, gunning for KOMs, or just beginning your singletrack adventures.

4,399.00

Explode out of the start gate with speed and confidence. Rail through corners with total control. Glory delivers proven DH performance, devouring rocks, ruts and drops so you can shave seconds off your time and crank up the fun factor.

3,699.00

Turn up the heat on technical trails, and do it with more confidence and control. Featuring updated suspension and adjustable geometry, this feisty 29er adapts to the terrain.

2,699.00

Responsive ride quality and maximum efficiency on fast, flowy singletrack. This lightweight composite hardtail is a great choice for XC racing or KOM chasing.

2,777.00

Turn up the heat on technical trails, and do it with more confidence and control. Featuring updated suspension and adjustable geometry, this feisty 29er adapts to the terrain.

2,699.00

In stock

Hammer up climbs, accelerate on smooth singletrack, carry your speed as the trail dips and dives. This lightweight aluminium 29er combines efficiency and balanced control, just the right combination for XC performance.

1,799.00

In stock
can be shipped within 21 days

Steep drops, blind lines, chunky singletrack through roots and rocks. With its supple suspension and confident handling, this wild 29er will help you tame the wildest enduro terrain

2,599.00

In stock

Make it Reign

From the bike part to enduro tracks to steep singletrack shredding, this all-mountain bruiser has swagger to spare. The lightweight, super-stiff aluminum frame is long and low, and its Maestro suspension helps you float through the rough stuff

3,199.00

Hammer up climbs, accelerate on smooth singletrack, carry your speed as the trail dips and dives. This lightweight aluminium 29er combines efficiency and balanced control, just the right combination for XC performance.

1,399.00

In stock

Be your best on the most challenging trails. Climb technical steeps and rail descents with confidence and speed. This all-new alloy-framed 29er features reengineered rear suspension and progressive geometry to help you up your game.
2,666.00

Shred hard and shred fast with this lively 29er. It’s built on an all-new full-composite frame with adjustable geometry, giving you smooth control to blitz technical trails at speed.

5,222.00

Trance X  29

Master the Mountain

Extra travel, extra fun. From rowdy trails to backcountry missions on steep, chunky singletrack, this new composite 29er builds on the Trance 29 platform with beefed up suspension and adjustable frame geometry.

2,999.00

Reign Supreme

 

Stay cool when the trail gets rowdy. From big climbs to steep, rocky descents, this full-composite ripper was designed with Giant enduro pros for hard-charging confidence and control.

 

3,699.00

Reign Revolution

This all-new composite chassis is built strong, light and fast for Giant enduro pros. A new suspension setup been developed, tested and raced at the highest levels. And more adjustability lets you tackle technical trails just the way you like.

 

 

 

5,299.00


can be shipped within 60 days

Trance X Advanced Pro 

Master the Mountain 

Shred hard and shred fast with this lively 29er. It’s built on an all-new full-composite frame with adjustable geometry, giving you smooth control to blitz technical trails at speed.

5,888.00

Make it Reign

DIAL IN THE FRAME GEOMETRY FOR YOUR RIDING STYLE AND TERRAIN, THEN LET IT RIP. THIS NEW SHAPESHIFTER ENDURO BIKE DELIVERS CONFIDENCE AND CONTROL ON THE ROWDIEST TERRAIN. ITS MIXED WHEEL SIZE, 29-INCH FRONT AND 27.5 REAR, BLENDS STABILITY AND SPEED WITH AGILITY THAT POPS.

 

4,699.00


can be shipped within 180 days

This all new carbon chassis is strong, light and fast built for GIANT enduro pros. A new suspension has been developed, tested and raced at the highest level. More adjustment options allow you to tackle technical trails exactly how you want to.

 

6,999.00


can be shipped within 130 days

Chunky rock gardens, roots and technical climbs. This durable trail bike adapts to the terrain, giving you confidence and control on all types of singletrack.

3,999.00

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Drucken

MTB

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Trance X Advanced Pro 29

Master the Mountain

Ein Fahrrad für alle Fälle: Das ist die Idee hinter dem neuen Trance X Advanced Pro & Trance X, unseren zukunftsweisenden Mountainbikes mit erstklassigen Entwicklungen. Der überarbeitete Maestro Hinterbau besitzt mehr Federweg und ein neues Flip Chip Design, mit dem du zur Feinabstimmung der Fahreigenschaften die Geometrie einstellen kannst.

 

5.299,00
Steile Drops, kaum sichtbare Lines, wilde Singletracks voller Wurzeln und Steine. Dieses vollgefederte 29er hilft dir mit seinem Fahrwerk und seinem überragenden Handling selbst das wildeste Enduro Gelände zu bezwingen.

Egal ob Bikepark oder Enduro Wochenende oder tägliche Trail Sessions in rauem Gelände: Dieses 29er Fully ist bereit dafür. Mit seinem leichten, stabilen und haltbaren ALUXX SL Rahmenset klettert das Reign 29 jeden Anstieg hoch und auch technische Abfahrten sind kein Problem für diese Maschine. Es wurde von unseren Ingenieuren mit einer progressiven Geometrie entwickelt, die speziell auf die 29 Zoll Performance ausgelegt worden ist. Das bedeutet kürzere Kettenstreben, ein längeres Oberrohr sowie Steuerrohr- und Sitzwinkel, die dich in die richtige Position auf jedem Trail bringen. Der Trunnion Dämpfer sorgt für 146 mm feinsten Federweg und gibt dies über eine Advanced Forged Carbon Umlenkwippe frei. Dieses SX Modell ist mit einer 170 mm Federgabel ausgerüstet, um für noch mehr Kontrolle bei High-Speed Abfahrten zu sorgen. Zusätzlich ist es mit einer Vario-Stütze, innenverlegten Zügen, dem neuesten GIANT WheelSystem mit Boost Standard und einem Tubeless Setup out oft he box ausgestattet. Das Reign ist bereit, wenn du es bist.

2.699,00

Reign Supreme

 

Bleib cool, wenn der Trail ruppig wird. Von großen Anstiegen bis hin zu steilen, felsigen Abfahrten, dieser Vollkomposit-Ripper wurde mit Giant Enduro-Profis für hartes Vertrauen und Kontrolle entwickelt.

5.999,00

PURE XC SPEED

Anthem Advanced Pro 29

Diese XC-Maschine auf Profi-Niveau kombiniert die neue FlexPoint Pro Hinterradfederung mit einem superleichten Rahmen aus Carbon und einer renntauglichen Geometrie. Es ist die ultimative Waffe für technisches Cross-Country-Gelände.

 

4.199,00

Massenstarts, der Kampf um die Position,die härstesten Anstiege , die heftigsten Abfahrten.XC Rennen sind eine Mischung aus Adrenalin und Ausdauer, bei denen dir dieses neu entwickelte, federleichte Hardtail genau den Kick gibt , um dich durchs Feld zu kämpfen .

 

 

 

 

4.399,00

Voll fokussiert stehst du am Gate und gibst explosionsartig Gas, sobald das Startsignal ertönt. Du kennst deine Linie und überlässt dem Glory den Rest. Sein bewährtes Downhill-Fahrwerk schluckt Felsbrocken, Spurrillen und Drops, sodass du keine Zeit verlierst und dabei auch noch mächtig Spaß hast.

3.699,00

Gib auf technischen Trails richtig Gas, und das mit mehr Vertrauen und Kontrolle. Mit aktualisierter Federung und einstellbarer Geometrie passt sich dieses temperamentvolle 29er dem Terrain an.

2.699,00

Responsive Fahrqualität und maximale Effizienz auf schnellen, flowigen Singletracks. Dieses leichte Composite-Hardtail ist eine großartige Wahl für XC-Rennen oder KOM-Jagd.

2.777,00

Gib auf technischen Trails richtig Gas, und das mit mehr Vertrauen und Kontrolle. Mit aktualisierter Federung und einstellbarer Geometrie passt sich dieses temperamentvolle 29er dem Terrain an.

2.699,00

Auf Lager

Fliege die Anstiege hoch, beschleunige auf geschmeidigem Singletrack, behalte deine Geschwindigkeit bei, wenn es auf dem Trail holprig zugeht. Dieses leichte 29er aus Aluminium kombiniert Effizienz und ausgewogene Kontrolle, genau die richtige Kombination für XC-Performance.

1.799,00

Auf Lager
innerhalb 21 Tagen lieferbar

Steile Drops, blinde Linien, klobige Singletracks durch Wurzeln und Felsen. Mit seiner geschmeidigen Federung und seinem souveränen Handling hilft dir dieses wilde 29er, das wildeste Enduro-Terrain zu zähmen.

 

2.599,00

Auf Lager

Make it Reign.

Vom Bikepark über den Enduro-Track bis hin zu steilem Singletrack-Vergnügen – dieser Allmountain-Heißsporn kann von all dem nicht genug bekommen. Der leichte, supersteife Aluminiumrahmen ist lang und niedrig und in Kombination mit seiner Maestro-Federung wird er dich über die Trails fliegen lassen.

3.199,00

Fliege die Anstiege hoch, beschleunige auf geschmeidigem Singletrack, behalte deine Geschwindigkeit bei, wenn es auf dem Trail holprig zugeht. Dieses leichte 29er aus Aluminium kombiniert Effizienz und ausgewogene Kontrolle, genau die richtige Kombination für XC-Performance.

1.399,00

Auf Lager

Gib auf technischen Trails richtig Gas, und das mit mehr Vertrauen und Kontrolle. Mit aktualisierter Federung und einstellbarer Geometrie passt sich dieses temperamentvolle 29er dem Terrain an.

2.666,00

Shredde hart und schnell mit diesem lebendigen 29er. Es besteht aus einem komplett neuen Carbon-Rahmen mit anpassbarer Geometrie, der dir eine geschmeidige Kontrolle über technische Trails und Geschwindigkeit bietet.

5.222,00

Trance X  29

CHUNKY ROCK GARDENS, WURZELN UND TECHNISCHE ANSTIEGE. DIESES KRAFTVOLLE TRAILBIKE PASST SICH DEM GELÄNDE AN UND GIBT DIR VERTRAUEN UND KONTROLLE AUF ALLEN ARTEN VON SINGLETRACKS.

 

2.999,00

Reign Supreme

 

Bleib cool, wenn der Trail ruppig wird. Von großen Anstiegen bis hin zu steilen, felsigen Abfahrten, dieser Vollkomposit-Ripper wurde mit Giant Enduro-Profis für hartes Vertrauen und Kontrolle entwickelt.

3.699,00

REIGN REVOLUTION

DIESES BRANDNEUE CARBON-CHASSIS IST STARK, LEICHT UND SCHNELL FÜR GIANT ENDURO-PROFIS GEBAUT. EINE NEUE FEDERUNG WURDE ENTWICKELT, GETESTET UND AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU GEFAHREN. MEHR EINSTELLMÖGLICHKEITEN ERMÖGLICHEN ES DIR, TECHNISCHE TRAILS GENAU SO ZU BEWÄLTIGEN, WIE DU ES MÖCHTEST.

 

5.299,00


innerhalb 60 Tagen lieferbar

Trance X Advanced Pro 

Master the Mountain 

Von schnellen, ruppigen Abfahrten bis hin zu technischem Terrain bietet dir dieses progressive Trailbike eine aktive Federung, eine einstellbare Rahmengeometrie und alles, was du für dein Singletrack-Spiel brauchst.

5.888,00

Make it Reign.

Dieses neue Hardcore Enduro bietet dir Vertrauen und Kontrolle auf dem rauesten Terrain. Seine gemischte Laufradgröße, 29 Zoll vorne und 27,5 hinten, verbindet Stabilität und Geschwindigkeit mit einer Agilität, die begeistert.

4.699,00


innerhalb 180 Tagen lieferbar

Dieses brandneue Carbon-Chassis ist stark, leicht und schnell und wurde für GIANT-Enduro-Profis gebaut. Ein neues Fahrwerk wurde entwickelt, getestet und auf höchstem Niveau gefahren. Mehr Einstellmöglichkeiten ermöglichen es dir, technische Trails genau so anzugehen, wie du es möchtest.

6.999,00


innerhalb 130 Tagen lieferbar

Klobige Steingärten, Wurzeln und technische Anstiege. Dieses strapazierfähige Trailbike passt sich dem Gelände an und gibt dir Vertrauen und Kontrolle auf allen Arten von Singletrails.

 

3.999,00