google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

Terry


Display per page
Sort by

As the successor to the popular Arteria saddle, the Terry Butterfly Arteria Gel Women Saddle has to put in a lot of effort. And he does!

 
69.90

In stock

In the variant with a gel insert, the Butterfly Exera is even more comfortable.
59.90

Currently unavailable

The women's saddle Butterfly Arteria has been specially developed for the female anatomy.

 
59.90

In stock


 
 
 
Sporty, subtle design for use with an uncomfortable sitting position - the Exera Women saddle closes the gap between the race and fitness categories. Its recess reduces numbness and uncomfortable pressure points in the perineum and genital area. This makes the women's saddle particularly suitable for racing bikes, MTB and fitness bikes.
54.90

In stock

In the variant with a gel insert, the Fly Exera is even more comfortable.
 
 
 
65.95

In stock

The Terry Fly Exera Men saddle replaces its predecessor, the Terry Fly. This saddle fills the gap between road bike and fitness bike. Together with the recess, this means that the saddle gives you a comfortable seat, even if you are positioned on the bike in a sporty and slightly bent position. In addition, the full cut reduces numbness and relieves pressure in the perineal area. The subtle design sets visual accents.

59.90

In stock

As the successor to the popular Arteria saddle, the Terry Fly Arteria Gel Men Saddle has to work really hard. And he does! In addition to the sportier design, the significant enlargement of the recess in the middle of the saddle is striking, which relieves the sensitive perineal area even better

 
74.90

In stock

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Drucken

Terry


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Als Nachfolger des beliebten Arteria Sattels muss sich der Terry Butterfly Arteria Gel Women Sattel ganz schön ins Zeug legen. Und das tut er auch!

69,90

Auf Lager

In der Variante mit Gel-Einlage wird der Butterfly Exera noch komfortabler.

59,90

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Der Frauensattel Butterfly Arteria ist speziell für die weibliche Anatomie entwickelt worden.

59,90

Auf Lager

Sportlich-dezentes Design für den Einsatz bei gebeuter Sitzposition - der Exera Women Sattel schließt die Lücke zwischen Race- und Fitnesskategorie. Seine Aussparung vermindert Taubheitsgefühle und unangenehme Druckstellen im Damm- und Genitalbereich. Damit ist der Damen-Sattel besonders für die Einsatzbereiche Rennrad, MTB und Fitnessbike geeignet.
 

54,90

Auf Lager

In der Variante mit Gel-Einlage wird der Fly Exera noch komfortabler.

65,95

Auf Lager

Der Fly Exera Men Sattel von Terry löst seinen Vorläufer, den Terry Fly ab. Dieser Sattel füllt die Lücke zwischen Rennrad und Fitnessbike. Zusammen mit der Aussparung trägt das dazu bei, dass dir der Sattel einen komfortablen Sitzkomfort vermittelt, auch wenn du sportlich und leicht gebeugt auf dem Rad positioniert bist. Zudem verringert der Full Cut Taubheitsgefühle und sorgt für Druckentlastung im Dammbereich. Das dezente Design setzt optische Akzente.

59,90

Auf Lager

Als Nachfolger des beliebten Arteria Sattels muss sich der Terry Fly Arteria Gel Men Sattel ganz schön ins Zeug legen. Und das tut er auch! Auffällig ist neben dem sportlicheren Design wohl die deutliche Vergrößerung der Aussparung in der Sattelmitte, wodurch der empfindliche Dammbereich noch besser entlastet wird.

74,90

Auf Lager