google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

DT SWISS

DT SWISS


Display per page
Sort by

The PRC 1400 SPLINE 65 was developed together with our professional racing teams, tested in the wind tunnel and during the Tour de France. Perfect aerodynamics, good performance in crosswind and top-quality braking performance were the key points. A smooth straightpull SPLINE hub as well as the wide tire and tubeless compatible rims provide excellent rolling performance and comfort. Equipped with the 36 teeth DT Swiss Ratchet System it features super quick engagement when it's time to attack and all the reliability to focus on the ride, only the ride.

1,588.00

In stock

The PRC 1400 SPLINE 65 was developed together with our professional racing teams, tested in the wind tunnel and during the Tour de France. Perfect aerodynamics, good performance in crosswind and top-quality braking performance were the key points. A smooth straightpull SPLINE hub as well as the wide tire and tubeless compatible rims provide excellent rolling performance and comfort. Equipped with the 36 teeth DT Swiss Ratchet System it features super quick engagement when it's time to attack and all the reliability to focus on the ride, only the ride.

1,569.00

In stock

Whatever road you choose the ERC 1100 DICUT delivers the best performance. The benchmark Aero+ concept developed with our partner SWISS SIDE generates maximum speed and unparalleled handling characteristics. The guts of this outstanding wheel are its innovative components, being assembled with regard on every small detail. These wheels leave you with no excuses and give you even more reasons to get out and ride – wherever the road may take you.

1,888.00

In stock

The RRC 65 DICUT® was developed together with the IAM World Tour Team in the wind tunnel and during the Tour de France. Perfect aerodynamics, good performance in crosswind and top-quality braking performance were the key points. SINC ceramic ball bearings, wide-based tires and tubeless-compatible rims provide excellent rolling performance and comfort. The RRC 65 DICUT® therefore guarantees perfection in both the Tour de France prologue and team pursuits. Equipped with the 36T DT Swiss Ratchet System for quicker engagement, it is made for powerful acceleration and direct power transmission.

1,777.00

In stock

The pinnacle of aluminum road wheels. The ceramic OXIC surface coating brings brake performance to rim brakes like it has never be seen before. The rims are wide, asymmetric, and lightweight, making for an outstanding stiffness to weight ratio. If set up tubeless, supreme comfort and grip are added to the athletic character. Finally, at just 1435 g, this wheelset is both extremely practical and competitive, very much in tune with its stealthy appearance.

719.00

In stock

PR 1600 Dicut db 32

Disc brake road wheel

Perfect disc brake control allows even faster descents. With its stiff semi-aero rim and the extremely stable new aero® spokes, the PR 1600 SPLINE® db is the perfect wheel for this purpose. The width, stability and stiffness of the rim as well as DT Swiss' reliable hub technology make it the ideal partner for any powerful rider who occasionally chooses the gravel roads or cyclo-cross sections for the after-work ride.

459.00

In stock

PR 1600 Spline32

 

The PR 1600 SPLINE 32 is characterized by its super stiff and lightweight medium profile aluminum rim. The use of the PHR nipple system allows a very low weight. Stiffness is generated via the big cross-section and thanks to the 18 mm internal width and the tubeless ready design, it is ideally equipped for the use of modern road bike tires. The PR 1600 SPLINE 32 is a wheel that excels on any terrain. It transfers every bit of energy into forward momentum and takes every corner with Swiss precision.

 

399.00

In stock

ER 1600 Dicut db 32

Disc brake road wheel

Riders known for being hard on their wheels, for not avoiding potholes and for outsprinting people in full pro kit on their way to do the groceries should take a close look at the ER 1600 SPLINE 32. A high-end welded aluminum rim with a huge cross section laced to wide aero spokes leave you with nothing left to desire. And don't be fooled by the classy looks and a silky smooth Ratchet System hub, because the ER 1600 SPLINE 32 really is all about hard riding and reacting to power coming from the strongest calves.

469.00

In stock

P 1800 Spline db 32

Disc brake road wheel

Seven days a week, 365 days a year, no matter if the sun is shining or rain is soaking through your clothes. Riding your bike is a positive obsession. Days without riding are lost days. This is what performance means to you? We do understand, because we are riders too. Living our dream, on the bike, everyday... and this is why we are offering you the P 1800 SPLINE wheels. Simplicity is the key and a trouble-free riding experience guaranteed. From riders, for riders.

333.00

In stock

Waiting for the ideal moment, then launching your attack: with its lightweight SPLINE® Ratchet System® hubs and stiff overall build, the RC 55 SPLINE® allows the rider to go all out when it really counts.

1,199.00

Currently unavailable

Comfort joins speed. The new R 23 SPLINE® wheels work perfectly with the new breed of wider road tires. The combination of wide rims and wide tires results in more comfort in the saddle and more grip on the road. The rider ends up with faster and more enjoyable rides. Together with the laterally stiff build which uses high end bladed spokes, the R 23 SPLINE® lets you tackle the last climb of the day with enough energy to enjoy the looks of the hubs and to plan your next big ride.

369.00

The R 32 SPLINE® is characterized by the newly developed semi-aero aluminum rim. The use of the PHR nipple system makes it light, very stiff and, thanks to the 18-mm-wide, tubeless-compatible rim, it is ideally equipped for use with modern road bike tires. The R 32 SPLINE® is a wheel that excels on any terrain, transfers every bit of force into forward momentum and takes every corner with Swiss precision.

377.00

Currently unavailable

If aluminum is your number one choice, then so is the RR 22 DICUT®. Wide, asymmetric, lightweight rims make for an outstanding stiffness to weight ratio. At just 1475 g, this wheelset is both extremely practical and perfect for competitions.

488.00

In stock

If aluminum is your number one choice, then so is the RR 22 DICUT Disc. Wide, asymmetric, lightweight rims make for an outstanding stiffness to weight ratio. At just 1645 g, this wheelset is both extremely practical and perfect for competitions.

499.00

Currently unavailable

If going flat out fast is what you want, then this wheelset has all the details covered. Our top triathletes choose the ARC 1100 DICUT 80 when it's race day. Developed in partnership with aerodynamics specialists SWISS SIDE and equipped with SINC ceramic bearings to get up to speed and stay there. Supporting the complete system of the rider and his bike with minimal drag and unparalleled handling under all conditions, riding fast is guaranteed. Finally the precision wheel build with high and even spoke tension gives you the reliability to dominate all of the 180 km.

1,849.00

Currently unavailable

Aero meets All-around: The ARC 1100 DICUT 62 is ridden by our athletes in long distance triathlons, as well as in flat stages of the Tour de France. Adding to it's versatility is the AERO+ concept: It is the category leader when it comes to low drag numbers but at the same time it is easy to handle in every wind situation. Hubs equipped with SINC ceramic bearings and ultra-lightweight components throughout are there to make you roll smooth and fast, no matter if you're fighting against the wind on your time trial bike or trying to escape the bunch on the final meters to the line.

 

1,777.00

Currently unavailable

The OXiC technology wheel range is growing. Together with the extremely popular 21 mm low profile OXiC rim, the new PR 1400 DICUT 32 OXiC will be the pinnacle of aluminum road wheels. The ceramic OXiC surface coating gives rim brakes a whole new level of braking performance. The rims are wide, medium-profile and super strong, ensuring outstanding durability and reliability. A tubeless setup adds supreme comfort and grip to the athletic properties of this wheel set.

788.00

Drucken

DT SWISS

DT SWISS


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Unsere neuen Performance Carbonmodelle sind die ultimativen Wettkampflaufräder. Die PRC 1400 SPLINE Laufräder basieren auf langjähri ger Erfahrung in der Herstellung jeder einzelnen Komponente des Laufrades, sowie der einzigartigen Qualität im Laufradbau. Verfügbar in einer 65 mm tiefen und einer 35 mm tiefen Felgenvariante, als Felgen- sowie als Scheibenbremsenversion lassen diese Laufräder keine Wünsche offen. Die perfekte Kombination aus geringem Gewicht, hoher Steifigkeit und absoluter Zuverlässigkeit ergeben Laufräder für jede Herausforderung - die Alpenüberquerung, Rundstreckenrennen am Samstagabend oder die Jagd nach neuen KOMs.

1.588,00 €

Auf Lager

Das PRC 1400 SPLINE 65 ist das ultimative Performance Laufrad: Unzählige Stunden im Testlabor und im Windkanal sind in die Laufradentwicklung eingeflossen, ebenso wichtiges Feedback unserer Profiathleten und Testfahrer. Die Straightpull SPLINE Nabe harmoniert perfekt mit den 18 mm breiten und 65 mm tiefen Carbonfelgen und stellt sowohl den nötigen Komfort, als auch hervorragende Rolleigenschaften sicher. Das PRC 1400 SPLINE 65 ist ebenfalls als Scheibenbremsenvariante verfügbar und überzeugt mit sicherer Bremsperformance bei allen Wetterbedingungen.

1.569,00 €

Auf Lager

Egal, welche Strasse du wählst: Das ERC 1100 DICUT liefert immer die beste Performance. Das mit unserem Partner SWISS SIDE entwickelte Aero+ Konzept generiert maximale Geschwindigkeit und unübertroffene Fahreigenschaften. Die Kernelemente dieses hervorragenden Laufrads sind seine innovativen Bauteile, die unter Berücksichtigung jedes noch so kleinen Details zusammengebaut werden. Von nun an gibt es keine Ausreden mehr, sondern nur noch mehr Gründe, rauszugehen und zu fahren, wo auch immer die Strasse dich hinführt.

1.888,00 €

Auf Lager

Das RRC 65 DICUT®wurde zusammen mit dem IAM World Tour Team im Windkanal und an der Tour de France entwickelt. Perfekte Aerodynamik, gutmütiges Verhalten auch bei Seitenwind und eine Top Bremsperfomance waren dabei die Eckpunkte. SINC ceramic Kugellager, breit abgestützte Reifen sowie das tubeless-fähige Felgenbett sorgen für extrem gute Rollereigenschaften und Komfort. So fühlt sich das RRC 65 DICUT®sowohl im Prolog der Tour de France als auch bei der Kurvenhatz mit den Kumpels pudelwohl. Ausgestattet mit dem 36T DT Swiss Ratchet System für satte Antritte und eine perfekte Kraftübertragung.

1.777,00 €

Auf Lager

Das PR 1400 OXiC steht ganz an der Spitze der Aluminium Road Laufräder! Die Keramik OXIC Oberflächenbeschichtung verleiht Felgenbremsen noch nie dagewesene Bremseigenschaften. Die Felgen sind breit, asymmetrisch, leicht und sorgen damit für ein hervorragendes Verhältnis zwischen Steifigkeit und Leichtgewicht. In einem tubeless Setup erhält das Laufrad zusätzlich zu seinem athletischen Charakter mehr Komfort und Grip. Mit nur 1435 g ist dieser Laufradsatz sowohl extrem kompetitiv als auch praktisch und in absolutem Einklang mit seinem reduzierten Design.

719,00 €

Auf Lager

Das PR 1600 DICUT 32 zeichnet sich durch einen herausragenden STW Wert (Steifigkeit - Gewicht - Verhältnis ) aus und ist wie gemacht für schwere, kräftige Fahrer. Die moderne 18 mm breite Tubeless Ready Felge ist extrem stabil und trotzdem noch sehr leicht durch die Verwendung des PHR Nippelsystems. Egal auf welchem Terrain, diese Laufräder bringen einen vorwärts und werden belgeiten einen mit Schweizer Präzision auf der Fahrt.

459,00 €

Auf Lager

Das PR 1600 DICUT 32 zeichnet sich durch einen herausragenden STW Wert (Steifigkeit - Gewicht - Verhältnis ) aus und ist wie gemacht für schwere, kräftige Fahrer. Die moderne 18 mm breite Tubeless Ready Felge ist extrem stabil und trotzdem noch sehr leicht durch die Verwendung des PHR Nippelsystems. Egal auf welchem Terrain, diese Laufräder bringen einen vorwärts und werden belgeiten einen mit Schweizer Präzision auf der Fahrt.

366,00 €

Auf Lager

Schlechte Strassen machen dir nichts aus und Schlaglöcher gehören für dich zum Spiel dazu? Dann schau dir mal die ER 1600 SPLINE 32 genauer an. Diese Laufräder sind wie gemacht für den harten Einsatz, freigegeben bis 130 kg Systemgewicht und mit einer hochwertigen, geschweissten Felge ausgestattet. Sobald der Strassenbelag schlechter wird und du deine Kraft in Vortrieb umwandeln willst, sind diese Laufräder in ihrem Element - ohne Kompromisse.

469,00 €

Auf Lager

Das P 1800 DICUT 32 ist der Prototyp eines modernen Laufrades. Eine breite und trotzdem leichte Aluminiumfelge liefert die Basis für einen hervorragenden STW Wert (Steifigkeit - Gewicht - Verhältnis). Die hochwertige Nabe mit dem bewährten 3-pawl System und die einzigartigen DT Swiss Aerospeichen liefern die Komponenten für ein zuverlässiges, langlebiges Laufrad. Der perfekte Begleiter im Training und allzeit bereit für mehr, falls man beim nächsten Ortsschild die Mitfahrer testen will.

333,00 €

Auf Lager

Im Windschatten ranfahren und im besten Moment den Angriff lancieren: Dank der leichten SPLINE® Ratchet System® Naben und hoher Seitensteifigkeit kann man mit den RC 55 SPLINE® im Sprint voll reinhalten.

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Komfort und Speed vereint. Die neuen R 23 SPLINE® Laufräder harmonieren perfekt mit breiten Rennradreifen. Diese sorgen für mehr Komfort im Sattel und mehr Grip auf der Strasse. Beides sorgt dafür, dass man schneller und entspannter unterwegs ist. Dank dem steifen Aufbau mit hochwertigen Messerspeichen hat man stets genügend Energie übrig um sich im Schlussanstieg an den edel glänzenden Naben zu erfreuen und im Geiste bereits die nächste Tour zu planen.

369,00 €

Die neu entwickelte semi-aero Aluminium Felge charakterisiert das R 32 SPLINE®. Sie ist durch die Verwendung des PHR Nippelsystems leicht, sehr steif und dank dem 18 mm breiten, tubelessfähigen Felgenbett bestens für den Einsatz moderner Rennradreifen gerüstet. Das R 32 SPLINE® ist ein Laufrad welches in jedem Terrain brilliert, jedes Quentchen Kraft direkt in Vortrieb umsetzt und jede Kurve so präzise wie ein Schweizer Werkzeug schneidet.

377,00 €

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Die erste Wahl für Fahrer die einen leichten , steifen und erschwinglichen Aluminium Radsatz wollen . DT SWISS R 22 Dicut

488,00 €

Auf Lager

Die erste Wahl für Fahrer die einen leichten , steifen und erschwinglichen Aluminium Disc Radsatz wollen . DT SWISS R 22 Dicut Disc

499,00 €

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Das ideale Laufrad für all jene, die es besonders schnell mögen. Unsere Profi-Triathleten wählen das ARC 1100 DICUT 80 auf allen flachen & schnellen Kursen. Entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit den Aerodynamik Experten von SWISS SIDE und mit SINC Ceramic Kugellagern ausgestattet, ist dieses Laufrad auf maximale Geschwindigkeit ausgelegt. Minimaler Luftwiderstand und herausragende Handling Eigenschaften unterstützen das Gesamtsystem von Fahrer und Fahrrad: neue Bestzeiten sind vorprogrammiert! Der präzise Laufradbau nach DT Swiss Qualitätstandards stellt sicher, dass du dich zu 100% auf deine Laufräder verlassen kannst.

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Das “Allround-Aero Modell”: das ARC 1100 DICUT 62 ist gleichermassen auf Triathlonstrecken aller Art, wie auch bei Tour de France Flachetappen einsetzbar. Seine Vielseitigkeit wird durch das – in Zusammenarbeit mit SWISS SIDE entwickelte – AERO+ Konzept unterstrichen: ein geringer Luftwiderstand gepaart mit hervorragendem Handling, egal wie stark der Wind auch weht. Im Kampf gegen die Uhr auf dem Zeitfahrrad, oder im Kampf gegen das heranjagende Feld auf den letzten Metern zum Ziel, das ARC 1100 DICUT 62 lässt dich nicht im Stich. Mit bewährter Nabenqualität, leicht laufenden SINC Ceramic Kugellager und gewichtsoptimierten Komponenten ist dieses Laufrad wie gemacht für den Wettkampf.

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar