google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

Skewers


Display per page
Sort by

A new generation takes over at Tune: AC series QRs have shaped years of light construction.

82.76

Proudly and right in time before season we can tell you that we are able to deliver the worlds lightest quick release. According my motto „lighter and stronger“ the U20 is a product that most to be loved.

155.92

The skewer design consists of a black anodized aluminum end cap, a titanium axle and a carbon lever.

53.61

CADEX

CADEX is the pursuit of what many see as improbable, even impossible. It's the discovery of a new material that produces faster wheels. Reinvention of the saddle for incomparable fit. Perfection of a tubeless tire that convinces pros to forgo tubulars. It's deep research into the bike and rider in motion. CADEX is the pursuit and realization of an entirely new level of performance in cycling components.

Our pursuit of the best-performing cycling components is built on an unrivaled mastery of materials and production, advanced research on cycling dynamics, and our close partnerships with professional teams and athletes. 

57.51

In stock

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Drucken

Schnellspanner


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Jetzt endlich scheibenbremsentauglich: Die DC 130 Schnellspanner von Tune.

82,76

Eine neue Generation von Schnellspanner ist mit dem U 20 ins Leben gerufen worden. Der zum Patent angemeldet U 20 ist der leichteste Schnellspanner der Welt! Karbonachsen sorgen für das geringe Gewicht des U 20.

155,92

Die Rennradversion der SRC Skewers belastet die Wage mit lediglich 43 Gramm und sind mit Titan-Achsen und ein Karbon-T Aluminiumklemmhebel ausgestattet.

53,61

CADEX

CADEX steht für die Zielsetzung, das Unmögliche möglich zu machen. Es beschreibt die Suche nach neuen Materialien für noch schnellere Laufräder. Neukonstruktion eines Sattels für unvergleichbaren Komfort. Perfektion eines Tubeless Reifens, der Profifahrer überzeugt, Schlauchreifen links liegen zu lassen. Es ist die detaillierte Forschung von Fahrer und Fahrrad unter realen Bedingungen. CADEX ist das Streben und die Zielsetzung, ein neues Level an Fahrrad Komponenten auf den Markt zu bringen.

Unser Streben, die besten Fahrradkomponenten der Welt zu fertigen basiert auf bisher nie dagewesene Materialien und Fertigungsmethoden, fortschrittlichste Entwicklung der dynamischen Kräfte beim Fahrradfahren und unsere enge Partnerschaft mit Profi Teams & Athleten.

57,51

Auf Lager