google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Print

XTR 12 speed

XTR 12 speed


Display per page
Sort by

SHIMANO XTR M9100 – Second to none!

Here it is. New XTR.
27 years of development and we’re right back to where it all started, introducing the ultimate MTB race components. Designed to meet the highest level competitive mountain bike racing needs with a second to none performance and experience. New XTR M9100 Series brings the most versatile groupset for XC, enduro and marathon racing.

In Mountain bike riding, trail conditions change drastically from one second to the next, from one turn to the next. Mountain bikers need to be able to seamlessly Perceive the conditions, Judge their options, and Operate their bike in a split second. XTR satisfies the needs of the most demanding riders by providing the highest level of precision and integration. We refocused on the original goal of XTR - to be the ultimate race components.

Greater flexibility and action-optimized cockpit layout to focus riding by I-SPEC EV
Quicker lever access and light operation force by new shifting system for rider’s concentration
Definitive HYPERGLIDE+ shifting let you pedal continuously while shifting
High-performance and optimal disc brake system for XC and Enduro racing
Boosts concentration of your riding with silent coasting function and direct pedaling feeling by SCYLENCE

259.00

SHIMANO XTR M9100 – Second to none!

Here it is. New XTR.
27 years of development and we’re right back to where it all started, introducing the ultimate MTB race components. Designed to meet the highest level competitive mountain bike racing needs with a second to none performance and experience. New XTR M9100 Series brings the most versatile groupset for XC, enduro and marathon racing.

In Mountain bike riding, trail conditions change drastically from one second to the next, from one turn to the next. Mountain bikers need to be able to seamlessly Perceive the conditions, Judge their options, and Operate their bike in a split second. XTR satisfies the needs of the most demanding riders by providing the highest level of precision and integration. We refocused on the original goal of XTR - to be the ultimate race components.

Greater flexibility and action-optimized cockpit layout to focus riding by I-SPEC EV
Quicker lever access and light operation force by new shifting system for rider’s concentration
Definitive HYPERGLIDE+ shifting let you pedal continuously while shifting
High-performance and optimal disc brake system for XC and Enduro racing
Boosts concentration of your riding with silent coasting function and direct pedaling feeling by SCYLENCE

175.90

XTR

Here it is !

27 years of development and we’re right back to where it all started, introducing the ultimate MTB race components. Designed to meet the highest level competitive mountain bike racing needs with a second to none performance and experience. New XTR M9100 Series brings the most versatile groupset for XC, enduro and marathon racing.

 
219.00

XTR

Here it is !

27 years of development and we’re right back to where it all started, introducing the ultimate MTB race components. Designed to meet the highest level competitive mountain bike racing needs with a second to none performance and experience. New XTR M9100 Series brings the most versatile groupset for XC, enduro and marathon racing.

 
219.00

The new XTR 9100 Rotor with ICE TECHNOLOGIES FREEZA Konstruktion

from 49.90

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html
Drucken

XTR 12 speed

XTR 12 speed


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

SHIMANO XTR M9100 – Second to none!

Hier ist sie - die neue XTR-Serie.
Nach 27 Jahren Entwicklung sind wir genau da, wo alles angefangen hat, indem wir die ultimativen MTB-Rennkomponenten auf den Markt bringen. Ausgelegt für die Bedürfnisse von MTB-Rennen auf höchstem Anforderungsniveau mit unübertroffener Performance und einzigartigem Fahrgefühl.Die neue XTR M9100 Serie beinhaltet die vielseitigsten Komponenten für XC-, Enduro- und Marathonrennen.

 

Mehr Flexibilität und aktionsbetonte Cockpitauslegung für konzentriertes Fahren mit I-SPEC EV
Schneller zugänglicher Hebel und geringer Kraftaufwand bei der Bedienung durch neue Schaltung für andauernde Konzentration beim Fahren
Schalten bei ununterbrochenem Pedalieren durch die HYPERGLIDE+ Schaltung
Leistungsstarke und optimale Scheibenbremsanlage für XC- und Enduro-Rennen
Der geräuscharme Leerlauf und das direkte Pedalgefühl von SCYLENCE stärkt Ihre Konzentration beim Fahren

259,00

SHIMANO XTR M9100 – Second to none!

Hier ist sie - die neue XTR-Serie.
Nach 27 Jahren Entwicklung sind wir genau da, wo alles angefangen hat, indem wir die ultimativen MTB-Rennkomponenten auf den Markt bringen. Ausgelegt für die Bedürfnisse von MTB-Rennen auf höchstem Anforderungsniveau mit unübertroffener Performance und einzigartigem Fahrgefühl.Die neue XTR M9100 Serie beinhaltet die vielseitigsten Komponenten für XC-, Enduro- und Marathonrennen.

 

Mehr Flexibilität und aktionsbetonte Cockpitauslegung für konzentriertes Fahren mit I-SPEC EV
Schneller zugänglicher Hebel und geringer Kraftaufwand bei der Bedienung durch neue Schaltung für andauernde Konzentration beim Fahren
Schalten bei ununterbrochenem Pedalieren durch die HYPERGLIDE+ Schaltung
Leistungsstarke und optimale Scheibenbremsanlage für XC- und Enduro-Rennen
Der geräuscharme Leerlauf und das direkte Pedalgefühl von SCYLENCE stärkt Ihre Konzentration beim Fahren

175,90

XTR

Here it is !

Nach 27 Jahren Entwicklung sind wir genau da, wo alles angefangen hat, indem wir die ultimativen MTB-Rennkomponenten auf den Markt bringen. Ausgelegt für die Bedürfnisse von MTB-Rennen auf höchstem Anforderungsniveau mit unübertroffener Performance und einzigartigem Fahrgefühl. Die neue XTR M9100 Serie beinhaltet die vielseitigsten Komponenten für XC-, Enduro- und Marathonrennen.

219,00

XTR

Here it is !

Nach 27 Jahren Entwicklung sind wir genau da, wo alles angefangen hat, indem wir die ultimativen MTB-Rennkomponenten auf den Markt bringen. Ausgelegt für die Bedürfnisse von MTB-Rennen auf höchstem Anforderungsniveau mit unübertroffener Performance und einzigartigem Fahrgefühl. Die neue XTR M9100 Serie beinhaltet die vielseitigsten Komponenten für XC-, Enduro- und Marathonrennen.

219,00

Die neue Bremscheibe aus der XTR 9100 Serie mit ICE TECHNOLOGIES FREEZA Konstruktion

ab 49,90