google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Basso Astra Disc Ultegra 2021

3,499.00


Astra: continued

For nearly 30 years the Astra model has been hand-made in the Basso factory in northeastern Italy. The latest in this long line of prestigious frames is one that generates a great deal of pride for the entire Basso staff as it represents the cumulative knowledge and experience gained from building the previous 5 models.

The 2021 Astra pushes the limits farther than any version before it and does so with a good dose of style. Produced entirely in house by the skilled hands of the Basso staff, the latest version of the Astra model incorporates a great deal of technology that derives from its upper tier siblings and adopts a design that follows a tighter family feeling than ever before.

Astra incorporates the tried, tested and racer approved Basso geometry and mates it with a sophisticated tube structure that adds efficiency thanks to both form and function. While aerodynamic thanks to tube profiles the new model is also more efficient thanks to the functional properties of the carbon structure.

A larger, more solid head tube joins with an extremely efficient downtube, made more so thanks to a particular form highlighted by its characteristic side “channel”. Both tubes couple with completely redesigned chain stays to confer fantastic power transfer thanks to a solid, reactive complete unit of lower tubes (head tube, down tube, chainstays).

Add to the prestigious structure of the new model several design characteristics most commonly seen in higher priced offerings and you have not only a podium worthy race bike but one that represents a fantastic value proposition. The integrated seatpost clamp, internally routed cables, premium paint job and extremely minimal and sophisticated graphic design make for a beautiful ride that punches well above its weight in terms of tech, performance, reliability and value.

 

Features  
Modell/Model Basso Astra Disc 2021
Rahmen/Frame Basso Astra Disc 2021
Gabel/Fork Basso Astra Disc
Dämpfer/Rear Shock -
Federweg hinten/Travel r. -
Steuersatz/Headset Basso
Vorbau/Stem Basso
Lenker/Bar Microtech Alu
Vorderradbremse/Brake f. Shimano Ultegra R8020
Hinterradbremse/Brake r. Shimano Ultegra R8020
Bremshebel/Brakelever Shimano Ultegra R8020
Umwerfer/Front Derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8000
Schaltwerk/Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8000
Schalthebel/Shifter Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kassette/Cassette Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kette/Chain Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kurbel/Crankset Shimano Ultegra R8000
Innenlager/BB Shimano PF
Pedale/Pedals -
Vorderrad/Front Wheel Microtech MR Lite Disc
Hinterrad/Rear Wheel Microtech MR Lite Disc
Reifen vorne/Front Tyre Michelin Dynamic
Reifen hinten/Rear Tyre Michelin Dynamic
Sattelstütze/Seatpost Microtech
Sattel/Saddle Selle San Marco
Bemerkungen/Note: -

 

 

 

Geometrie/Geometry

 

A1 Bike Size 45 48 51 53 56 58 61
B Top Tube (mm) 505 515 525 545 560 575 590
R Reach (mm) 374 374 377 383 385 388 389
S Stack (mm) 527 527 552 564 591 614 638
C Seat Tube Angle (°) 76 75 75 74 73.5 73 72.5
D Steering Tube Angle (°) 71.8 71.8 72 72.3 73.5 73.5 74
E Chain-Stay Lenght (mm) 400 400 400 400 402 406 406
F BB to Fork Lenght (mm) 576 576 585 592 590 599 602
HT Headtube (mm) 125 125 150 162 180 204 228
Browse this category: Bikes

google-site-verification: googlee29ffadc747dbc13.html

Basso Astra Disc Ultegra 2021

3.499,00
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Features  
Modell/Model Basso Astra Disc 2021
Rahmen/Frame Basso Astra Disc 2021
Gabel/Fork Basso Astra Disc
Dämpfer/Rear Shock -
Federweg hinten/Travel r. -
Steuersatz/Headset Basso
Vorbau/Stem Basso
Lenker/Bar Microtech Alu
Vorderradbremse/Brake f. Shimano Ultegra R8020
Hinterradbremse/Brake r. Shimano Ultegra R8020
Bremshebel/Brakelever Shimano Ultegra R8020
Umwerfer/Front Derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8000
Schaltwerk/Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8000
Schalthebel/Shifter Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kassette/Cassette Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kette/Chain Shimano Ultegra R8000
Kurbel/Crankset Shimano Ultegra R8000
Innenlager/BB Shimano PF
Pedale/Pedals -
Vorderrad/Front Wheel Microtech MR Lite Disc
Hinterrad/Rear Wheel Microtech MR Lite Disc
Reifen vorne/Front Tyre Michelin Dynamic
Reifen hinten/Rear Tyre Michelin Dynamic
Sattelstütze/Seatpost Microtech
Sattel/Saddle Selle San Marco
Bemerkungen/Note: -

Seit fast 30 Jahren wird das Modell Astra in der Basso-Fabrik im Nordosten Italiens in Handarbeit hergestellt. Der jüngste Teil dieser langen Reihe von prestigeträchtigen Rahmen ist ein Rahmen, auf den die gesamten Basso-Mitarbeiter sehr stolz sind. Er stellt das gesammelte Wissen und die Erfahrung aus dem Bau der fünf Vorgängermodelle dar.

           2021 Astra geht noch weiter als jede andere Version vor ihm und das mit einer guten Portion Stil. Die neueste Version des Astra-Modells, das vollständig im eigenen Haus von den erfahrenen Händen der Basso-Mitarbeiter hergestellt wird, verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Technologien, die von den Geschwistern der oberen Klasse stammen, und zeichnet sich durch ein Design aus, das einem noch engeren Familiengefühl folgt als je zuvor.

Astra kombiniert die bewährte und fahrerprobte Basso-Geometrie mit einer ausgeklügelten Rohrstruktur, die sowohl in Form als auch Funktion für mehr Effizienz sorgt. Neben der Aerodynamik durch die Rohrprofile, ist das neue Modell auch durch die funktionellen Eigenschaften der Carbonstruktur effizienter.

            Ein größeres, massiveres Steuerrohr verbindet sich mit einem äußerst effizienten Unterrohr, was durch eine besondere Form noch verstärkt wird. Beide Rohre koppeln sich mit komplett neu gestalteten Kettenstreben, um eine fantastische Kraftübertragung durch eine solide, reaktionsfreudige Kompletteinheit aus unteren Rohren (Steuerrohr, Unterrohr, Kettenstreben) zu ermöglichen.

Fügen Sie der prestigeträchtigen Struktur des neuen Modells mehrere Designmerkmale hinzu, die am häufigsten in höherpreisigen Angeboten zu finden sind, und Sie haben nicht nur ein podiumswürdiges Rennrad, sondern auch eines, das eine fantastische Leistung verspricht. Die integrierte Sattelstützenklemme, innenliegende Kabel, hochwertige Lackierung und ein extrem reduziertes - anspruchsvolles Grafikdesign sorgen für eine schönes Fahrgefühl, das in puncto Technik, Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Wert deutlich über seinem Niveau liegt.


Geometrie/Geometry

 

A1 Bike Size 45 48 51 53 56 58 61
B Top Tube (mm) 505 515 525 545 560 575 590
R Reach (mm) 374 374 377 383 385 388 389
S Stack (mm) 527 527 552 564 591 614 638
C Seat Tube Angle (°) 76 75 75 74 73.5 73 72.5
D Steering Tube Angle (°) 71.8 71.8 72 72.3 73.5 73.5 74
E Chain-Stay Lenght (mm) 400 400 400 400 402 406 406
F BB to Fork Lenght (mm) 576 576 585 592 590 599 602
HT Headtube (mm) 125 125 150 162 180 204 228
Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Bikes